Urlaubsparadies direkt an der Ostsee
Corona Update

Corona Update

Dear guests,

we are pleased to welcome you here.

Masks are no longer compulsory, we would like to ask you to behave in an exemplary manner on your own responsibility, in the fight against Corona, and recommend wearing a mask in the sanitary buildings.

The state regulation for Schleswig-Holstein applies.

Here is the current state ordinance to read. (Link)

Our hygiene concept for reading as (PDF).

If you have any further questions about your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us.  

Stay healthy.

Your team of the Ostseeferienhäuser

Welcome to Kleinwaabs holiday park!

Welcome to Kleinwaabs holiday park!

Enjoy a special holiday in the village Kleinwaabs located at the Eckernförde Bay on the peninsula Schwansen.

Explore our region and its beautiful beaches and small towns like Eckernförde, Kappeln, and Arnis – the smallest town in Germany. The good network of cycle paths invite you to visit some idyllic locations or head to the sea on a wonderful bicycle tour

At a distance of about 500 m you will find a family campsite, a supermarket with an integrated bakery (opening hours from April to October). A selection of gastronomy can be found in the village (all year round) and at the campsite (during the camping season). The swimming pool can be used by our guests from April to October for a fee. The spacious wellness oasis invites you to relax. The playgrounds, the child care, the cinema and the sports and leisure animation program (from June - August) can be used by our guests during the camping season. You can also reach, below the cliff, our approx. 500 m long, natural and sandy beach.

The furniture of the newly built cottages and the generous accommodation of highest standard feature a stylish ambience. This beautifully designed green contributes to a comfortable atmosphere. The beach-front location and the natural surroundings complete your family vacation.

We look forward to seeing you and wish you an eventful, but at the same time relaxing holiday at the Baltic Sea in Schleswig-Holstein. 

Availability by telephone: Daily 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Reception opening hours: Daily 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

360° rundvisning i vores huse

Part of the whole
Part of the whole

Shared joy is the most beautiful joy ..

Urlaubsparadies direkt an der Ostsee
Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Ferienpark Kleinwaabs!

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Ferienpark Kleinwaabs!

Erleben Sie einen ganz besonderen Urlaub im Örtchen Kleinwaabs, an der Eckernförder Bucht auf der Halbinsel Schwansen gelegen.

Erkunden Sie unsere Region mit Ihren schönen Stränden, den Kleinstädten Eckernförde und Kappeln, sowie Deutschlands kleinster Stadt Arnis. Das Radwegenetz lädt zu wunderschönen Fahrradtouren an idyllische Plätze und das Meer ein.

In ca. 500 m Entfernung erwartet Sie auf dem familieneigenen Campingplatz (Öffnungszeiten von April bis Oktober) ein Supermarkt mit integrierter Fleischer- und Bäckerei. Eine Auswahl an Gastronomie finden Sie im Ort (ganzjährig) und auf dem Campingplatz. Das Schwimmbad ist für unsere Gäste von April bis Oktober kostenpflichtig nutzbar. Die großzügige Wellness-Oase lädt zum Entspannen ein. Die Spielplätze, die Kinderbetreuung, das Kino und das Sport- und Freizeitanimationsprogramm (von Juni - August) können von unseren Gästen während der Campingsaison genutzt werden.

Die moderne Einrichtung der neu erbauten Ferienhäuser und die Großzügigkeit der Räumlichkeiten der Unterkünfte genügen höchsten Ansprüchen und bestechen durch ihr stilvolles Ambiente. Das liebevoll angelegte Grün trägt zum Wohlfühlcharakter bei. Die strandnahe Lage sowie die naturbelassene Umgebung runden das Angebot für Ihren Familienurlaub ab.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen einen erlebnisreichen und erholsamen Urlaub an der Ostseeküste in Schleswig-Holstein.

Social Media
Social Media
Teil vom Ganzen
Teil vom Ganzen

Geteilte Freude ist die schönste Freude ..